Gallstone Cure? 9 months a Carnivore…

Patrick Cryptozoa
4 min readAug 29, 2019

Carnivore diet to help cure myself of gallstones: 9 month report.

At the end of August I will be 9 months a carnivore. The reason I ended up on this very limiting diet was that I suffered from debilitating gallstone attacks while staying at my parent’s house. Both my parents are vegans, and in the month of November 2018 I suffered from at least 10 attacks that typically started at Midnight, which would double me over in pain for the next 5–10 hours before subsiding.

Towards the end of November I was having attacks every other day for around 10 hours each, leaving me covered in cold sweat clenching the bedsheets twisted from my writhing the night before.

Then, around 10 or 11 am I would get some blessed sleep…

The desperation started after the 3rd attack, and was properly motivating me to do all the research I could on causes and cures of Gallstones. I outlined my findings in my article How I cured my Gallstone attacks with the Carnivore Diet.

--

--